Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Dream Job

Caretaker job experience in Hamilton Island

Last post

Hi everyone !

As you must had see it in the title, It’s my last post… I leave tomorrow Hamilton island. I am very sad to leave this place where I stayed for 6 months...

This job was just incredible and yeah it’s really the BEST JOB in the world. It’s an amazing experience that I won’t forget. I advice you this place because it’s just wonderful and you can live and see there, things that you won’t see anywhere in the world.

Of course my job was not all the time easy but I learnt lots of things also as human as professionnal experience.

I also met some absolutely incredible people and I discovered lots of activities, new food and new landscapes just amazing :)

Picture of me and my friends

Picture of me and my friends

I really enjoy this experience and I would like to thank all people who were there, in Hamilton Island, for all the help they have given me and obviously Queensland Tourisms because it thanks to you that I had this job.

 

Queensland Tourism logo and my caretaker job
Queensland Tourism logo and my caretaker job

Queensland Tourism logo and my caretaker job

I want then to thank you, my readers who follow me all along my experience.

All the best

Camelie xxx

P.S: HAPPY NEW YEAR !!! I wish you the best and wish you can realize your dreams like I have done mine this year :)

My last pictures of Hamilton Island
My last pictures of Hamilton Island
My last pictures of Hamilton Island

My last pictures of Hamilton Island

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
a wonderful blog that really makes me feel like visiting Australia! Beautiful photos, adequate comments, appropriate style, .... some grammar mistakes to correct!
Répondre
C
My sister would like me to go to Hamilton Island with her ... xD your pictures are very beautiful
Répondre
A
Your experience made me dream, I will probably go on Queensland tourism and look what trip they propose :)
Répondre
H
It's 2016.
Répondre
J
Happy new year ! and hope you will have a great year like this one ! thank you for your blog, i really liked to read your post :)
Répondre